FAQ  •  Czat  •  Register  •  Login

Wheelman185 is good to go...

Moderator: Bladejunkie

<<

Beaver

Post Sat Jul 07, 2012 8:18 pm

Wheelman185 is good to go...

He's a great guy to deal with. I ordered a clone BM43 from him and received it in two days. I'm no expert as far as balis go, but I am very pleased with the knife I got and it was just as he described it. He answered all of my questions promptly and honestly. I would not hesitate to deal with him again.

A big thumbs up to Wheelman185,

Thanks
<<

Beaver

Post Sat Jul 07, 2012 8:41 pm

wheelman185: trusted

Wheelman185 is good to go if anyone is thinking about picking up one of these balis. I ordered a 43 from him and received it in two days. He was very helpful with the questions I had, and the knife was exactly as he described it. I am very, very pleased with this purchase :D . I will be purchasing more of these real soon...maybe even tomorrow :o .

Thanks again Wheelman, keep up the great work,

Rob

Update:
The bali is very sharp, I have a pretty bad cut on my index finger to prove it :) . I was bleeding all over my lap and I couldn't stop laughing about it :lol: . My girlfriend said I had issues...and she's right!
Hey, that's what you get for playing with knives, and part of the learning process!
<<

Wheelman185

Post Sun Jul 08, 2012 3:40 pm

Re: Wheelman185 is good to go...

Beaver wrote:He's a great guy to deal with. I ordered a clone BM43 from him and received it in two days. I'm no expert as far as balis go, but I am very pleased with the knife I got and it was just as he described it. He answered all of my questions promptly and honestly. I would not hesitate to deal with him again.

A big thumbs up to Wheelman185,

Thanks

Thanks bud!!
-Wheel

Just started flipping? Hard to find decent Balis in the $30-$60 range? The Search Ends Here!

Don't hold out for a BM42! Take that $400+ you are planning on spending and go get in line for an Alpha Beast! You won't be disaponted!
<<

Beaver