FAQ  •  Czat  •  Register  •  Login

Training Sessions

Moderator: slashncut

<<

Quintocer0s

User avatar

Posts: 677

Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 7:20 pm

Location: Portland, OR

Post Thu May 17, 2012 7:09 pm

Re: Shortstop

Thanks for the tip wigum.
<<

Zach

Posts: 64

Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2011 10:04 am

Post Wed May 23, 2012 3:40 pm

Re: Training Sessions

<<

c.wigum

User avatar

Posts: 1470

Joined: Tue Jun 01, 2010 4:03 pm

Location: Land Of The Long White Cloud

Post Thu May 24, 2012 3:11 am

Re: Training Sessions

Zach wrote:


WTF!! are you mental?

This isn't a "training session" vid.... it belongs in finished product :lol:

Sic flipping man, looks awesome :TU:
10 out of ?.. Roll/.. ALWAYS!!! blow on the pie (safer communities together)
<<

kageari

Posts: 3

Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2012 4:57 am

Post Sun Jun 03, 2012 4:58 am

Passing balisong..



Just trying on passing...
Enjoy this one!
meh...
<<

Uh-Oh

User avatar

Posts: 36

Joined: Wed Apr 25, 2012 2:49 pm

Location: Portland, OR

Post Sun Jun 03, 2012 10:42 am

Re: Passing balisong..

Very nice, making it look easy. I think I saw it thrown sideways once or twice. Well done
Image
Keep it spinning
<<

kageari

Posts: 3

Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2012 4:57 am

Post Mon Jun 04, 2012 3:42 am

Re: Passing balisong..

thank you! it almost sacrificing both our finger but it was worth a lot.
meh...
<<

lonestarninja

User avatar

Posts: 116

Joined: Sat Dec 10, 2011 4:08 pm

Location: west texas

Post Wed Jun 06, 2012 2:44 pm

Re: Training Sessions

looseyfur said- did you just tell me what to do now your shampoo is at risk
<<

HollowPsyche

Posts: 63

Joined: Thu Jun 07, 2012 6:15 pm

Post Sat Jun 09, 2012 9:34 pm

Re: Training Sessions

Awesome awesome awesome. I love the knee pop, the toss into the box, and you have some sick aerials.
<<

jz840

User avatar

Posts: 105

Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2010 9:18 pm

Post Mon Jun 18, 2012 12:16 am

Re: Training Sessions

I set out to just record a simple practice sesh .... but i think this might be one o my coolest vids overall...... got a bite at the end too

http://youtu.be/E37icLF9iZQ
Last edited by jz840 on Wed Jun 20, 2012 9:11 am, edited 4 times in total.
<<

lonestarninja

User avatar

Posts: 116

Joined: Sat Dec 10, 2011 4:08 pm

Location: west texas

Post Mon Jun 18, 2012 7:01 am

Re: Training Sessions

looseyfur said- did you just tell me what to do now your shampoo is at risk
<<

ryanol

Posts: 113

Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2011 12:40 pm

Location: MN

Post Mon Jun 18, 2012 11:04 am

Re: Training Sessions

testing firefox embed
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GKgVn :idea: Ed3s_U[/youtube]

Huh Works for me.
<<

c.wigum

User avatar

Posts: 1470

Joined: Tue Jun 01, 2010 4:03 pm

Location: Land Of The Long White Cloud

Post Mon Jun 18, 2012 10:38 pm

Re: Training Sessions

10 out of ?.. Roll/.. ALWAYS!!! blow on the pie (safer communities together)
<<

Malcolm Reynolds

be the malcolm

Posts: 210

Joined: Thu May 17, 2012 12:27 pm

Post Thu Jun 21, 2012 9:05 am

Re: Training Sessions

rms+Image= :poop:
:pirate1: + :taco: = :taco_pirate:
<<

c.wigum

User avatar

Posts: 1470

Joined: Tue Jun 01, 2010 4:03 pm

Location: Land Of The Long White Cloud

Post Thu Jun 21, 2012 12:58 pm

Re: Training Sessions



Not a bad start....but

Throw from lower down by your hip and don't stick your arm behind your head before you throw.
10 out of ?.. Roll/.. ALWAYS!!! blow on the pie (safer communities together)
<<

Malcolm Reynolds

be the malcolm

Posts: 210

Joined: Thu May 17, 2012 12:27 pm

Post Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:10 am

Re: Training Sessions

rms+Image= :poop:
:pirate1: + :taco: = :taco_pirate:
PreviousNext

Return to The Art of Flipping

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest

cron